useful links
site map
Contact Us
Home About Us Our Businesses Investors' Corner Staff Network and Events Recruitment


Mr. Ong Pang Aik BBM
Chairman & Managing Director
Ms. Ong Lay Huan
Executive Director
Ms. Ong Lay Koon
Executive Director
Mr. Ong Phang Hui
Plant & Machinery Director
Mr. Ong Phang Hoo
Project Director
Mr. Jeffrey Teo Wee Jin
Construction Director
Ms. Ong Lee Yap
Purchasing Director
Mr. Than King Huat
Director of Deenn Engineering Pte Ltd
Mr. Ho Chee Siong
Senior Construction Manager
Mr. David Goh Teck Ann
Director of Sinmix Pte Ltd
Mr. Chew Teow Leong
Financial Controller


The use of this site is subjected to our terms and conditions of use. Your continued use of this site shall be construed as your agreement to abide by our terms and conditions of use.
Lian Beng Group Ltd, Company's Registration Number: 199802527Z